Page Number 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Mark Louch - Blade Motorcycles Stratford

Hi Pete Once again fantastic service from your team at Stratford Your team really make the...

Read More
Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Libby Stanton - Cheltenham Triumph

Just for your performance meeting if you get them with your managers just wanted...

Read More
Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Steve G - Cheltenham Triumph

Hi max, tell perry thank you for his first class service, he made the...

Read More
Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Abi Hancox - Cheltenham Harley

Hi this is the second bike we have purchased from you this summer very...

Read More
Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Pete Bentley - Stelvio Repair

Darren, I was very impressed with the professional manner you handled my warranty claim of...

Read More
Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Jon - Blade Triumph Cheltenham

Hi Perry, just to say thank you for your thorough, friendly expertise yesterday. I felt...

Read More
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Nick - T100 Black Triumph Cheltenham

Good Morning Steve, Just a quick note to say thank you for yesterday.  It was...

Read More
Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Ian Perkins - Blade Triumph

Many thanks to Carl for excellent customer service, the Bonneville was exactly as described...

Read More
Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Lee Comelio - New Monkey Bike

Hi Martin Hope your well . Just a quick mail the monkey bike is excellent ,thanks...

Read More
Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Simon Taylor - Blade Group Swindon

Good morning, I am contacting you, as I wanted to give you feedback on my...

Read More
Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Steve Rogers - Blade Triumph in Swindon

Good afternoon All I very rarely send e mails but felt I had to send...

Read More
Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Steve James

Hi Steve. Thanks for all your help on Wednesday when I had my Scrambler serviced...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10